Angus Oliver Reviews

google-reviews-logo.png

Sheryl Eltom

15 reviews·11 photos

2 months ago

I ordered a beautiful sheep skin rug, it was exactly as described, and such good quality. It was shipped fast and arrived on time. I will definitely be ordering another.

google-reviews-logo.png

Lori

Local Guide·23 reviews

2 weeks agoNEW

Just received pair of Icelandic medium Pebble dyed rugs and they are amazing. Soft as a feather! Beautiful Canadian quality products at a reasonable price. Lots to choose from and the colour is lovely. Now I need to find a place for a cowhide as the patterns fascinate me......

google-reviews-logo.png

Joan Van Gestel

1 review

5 months ago

Easy ordering process, fair pricing and shipment came sooner than expected. Very happy with hide I purchased. Sheepskins are going out as a gift today and I am sure they will be well received/appreciated.

google-reviews-logo.png

Master Sarah Moanies

2 reviews

8 months ago

I just received my double sheepskin and I LOVE IT! The quality and stitching is amazing! I just refinished a rocking chair and this cozy, plush Icelandic sheep skin looks gorgeous on-top of it! I would highly recommend A & O to ANYONE in search of a luxurious sheep skin! Care instructions were included and greatly appreciated!!! Thank you Nat!

google-reviews-logo.png

Amber Sayers

1 review

2 months ago

So happy with my cowhide. Arrived promptly and was exactly as described.

google-reviews-logo.png

Peter Zenkl

1 review

4 months ago

Wonderful and soft sheepskins. I was truly amazed by the incredible quality!

google-reviews-logo.png

Raelyn Rutledge

1 review

7 months ago

Highly recommend Angus Oliver! Amazing quality, great prices and fast shipping! I love that you get to see the exact hide you’re picking. I will definitely be back!

google-reviews-logo.png

LELDE M.

6 reviews

a month ago

Today a burgundy and a mint sheepskin came to my door and they are amazing. Elegant colours, fluffy and soft. Like new pets. This business has high class products and should be supported. Uses for sheepskins are numerous and make like better! Get one today! Or a flock!

google-reviews-logo.png

Jess Pei

5 reviews·1 photo

7 months ago

The sheepskin is beautiful and soft, and as big as advertised. Shipping was fast and both of my Australian shepherds love sleeping on it. Highly
Recommend!

google-reviews-logo.png

James Quinn

3 reviews

7 months ago

I LOVE my new sheepskin! Instead of using it as a rug, I draped it across the back of my office chair and it feels wonderful and is beautiful to look at as well. In addition, I purchased one of the FlatOut Bears for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is going to love it. So soft and huggable! I will be back for additional purchases as I look through all of Natalie's offerings. Beautiful skins and handiwork!

google-reviews-logo.png

Tate McGonigal

1 review

5 months ago

Absolutely amazing!!! Fast shipping, quick replies and very helpful with questions!! Highly recommend

google-reviews-logo.png

Harley Walklate

1 review

6 months ago

Natalie, I am so happy with all my purchases from your shop! My son loves your teddy bears! got furs all over the house. its a new obsession!

google-reviews-logo.png

Kim Darvill

2 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely fantastic experience dealing with Natalie! She has a huge selection of hides that are well represented in the photos on the website. She went above and beyond to help us select one of her high quality and gorgeous cow hides to add to our home. Natalie understands and excels at customer service being efficient and friendly. It was an great pleasure to work with Natalie and we look forward to future dealings. Thank you ever so much!!!

google-reviews-logo.png

Lisa Alward

1 review

5 months ago

EXCELLENT customer service
..and absolutely beautiful product. An all around great experience shopping with Angus Oliver.

google-reviews-logo.png

Reanne Kronewitt

4 reviews·10 photos

7 months ago

I love, love, love the cowhide I purchased, it’s perfect. Great quality, very prompt and knowledgeable with answering questions. Will be buying more in 2021!

google-reviews-logo.png

Heather g

2 reviews

10 months ago

I bought a large approximately 72” sheepskin which is so soft. The color and quality was beyond expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another!